Team | businessDEPOT - One Place for Business, One Place for Our Team

Our Team

We’re a team of rebels. Not the bad kind of rebel. Rather, rebels who drive change that shapes perception. We challenge the status quo of industries as a whole.

Our team are constantly collaborating between the different businessDEPOT divisions, with Collective members and with clients to explore new opportunities, offer solutions and drive change. Each division at businessDEPOT is led by one [or two, or three!] of our Directors who, along with their own team, are experts in their field.

Our Crew

Bradley Conn

Bradley Conn

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3003 b.conn@businessdepot.com.au More

Rebecca Mihalic

Rebecca Mihalic

Director - Sydney

02 9899 3828 r.mihalic@businessdepot.com.au More

Andrew Chamberlain

Andrew Chamberlain

Director - Geelong

1300 233 768 a.chamberlain@businessdepot.com.au More

Joe Scuderi

Joe Scuderi

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3004 j.scuderi@businessdepot.com.au More

Paul Tucker

Paul Tucker

Director - Melbourne

p.tucker@businessdepot.com.au More

Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly

Director - Super + Financial Adviser

07 3193 3020 m.kelly@businessdepot.com.au More

Alan Dawson

Alan Dawson

Director - Agency Broking

07 3193 3005 a.dawson@businessdepot.com.au More

Brad Dean

Brad Dean

Senior Business Advisor - Advisory

07 3193 3017 b.dean@businessdepot.com.au More

James Solomons

James Solomons

Director - Sydney

02 9899 3828 j.solomons@businessdepot.com.au More

John Knight

John Knight

Managing Director

07 3193 3001 j.knight@businessdepot.com.au More

Anna Chipperfield

Anna Chipperfield

Head of People + Culture

07 3193 3010 a.chipperfield@businessdepot.com.au More

Craig Harrison

Craig Harrison

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3059 c.harrison@businessdepot.com.au More

Chris Thomson

Chris Thomson

Senior Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3054 c.thomson@businessdepot.com.au More

Angela Duvall

Angela Duvall

Production Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3042 a.duvall@businessdepot.com.au More

Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3081 a.phillips@businessdepot.com.au More

Patrick Mead

Patrick Mead

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3048 p.mead@businessdepot.com.au More

Helen Charman

Helen Charman

Senior Bookkeeper - Accounting

07 3193 3053 h.charman@businessdepot.com.au More

Bec Roy

Bec Roy

Supervisor - Accounting

07 3193 3056 b.roy@businessdepot.com.au More

Meegan Ryan

Meegan Ryan

Receptionist

07 3193 3000 m.ryan@businessdepot.com.au More

Kirsty Bond

Kirsty Bond

Head of Marketing

07 3193 3015 k.bond@businessdepot.com.au More

Bianca Sutcliffe

Bianca Sutcliffe

Marketing Assistant - Marketing

07 3193 3013 b.sutcliffe@businessdepot.com.au More

Carlos Montoya

Carlos Montoya

Accountant - Accounting

02 9899 3828 c.montoya@businessdepot.com.au More

Bianca Morzone

Bianca Morzone

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3060 b.morzone@businessdepot.com.au More

Brandon Kullmann

Brandon Kullmann

Supervisor - Accounting

07 3193 3055 b.kullmann@businessdepot.com.au More

Amy Barnes-Scott

Amy Barnes-Scott

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3046 a.barnes-scott@businessdepot.com.au More

Tyson Cobb

Tyson Cobb

Marketing Consultant

07 3193 3000 t.cobb@businessdepot.com.au More

Jaclyn Zieth

Jaclyn Zieth

Agency Broking Support - Agency Broking

07 3193 3000 j.zieth@businessdepot.com.au More

Sandra Larkin

Sandra Larkin

Agency Broking Support - Agency Broking

s.larkin@businessdepot.com.au More

Josh Bell

Josh Bell

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3384 j.bellbusinessdepot.com.au More

Darius Hadi

Darius Hadi

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

d.hadi@businessdepot.com.au More

Darius Zarghami

Darius Zarghami

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3023 d.zarghami@businessdepot.com.au More

Fiona Woodrow

Fiona Woodrow

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3011 f.woodrow@businessdepot.com.au More

Brett Young

Brett Young

Senior Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3040 b.young@businessdepot.com.au More

Brittany Axelby

Brittany Axelby

PA to Managing Director

07 3193 3000 b.axelby@businessdepot.com.au More

Danielle Manihera

Danielle Manihera

Bookkeeper - Bookkeeping

07 3193 3024 d.manihera@businessdepot.com.au More

Annika Meadows

Annika Meadows

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3045 a.meadows@businessdepot.com.au More

Hadleigh Milligan

Hadleigh Milligan

Bookkeeper - Accounting/Bookkeeping

07 3193 3029 h.milligan@businessdepot.com.au More

Amanda Neuendorff

Amanda Neuendorff

Senior Accountant - Super

07 3193 3021 a.neuendorff@businessdepot.com.au More

Irene Pabello

Irene Pabello

Accountant - Accounting

i.pabello@businessdepot.com.au More

Gee Reilly

Gee Reilly

Ops Administrator - Accounting

07 3193 3000 g.reilly@businessdepot.com.au More

Lydia Wilson

Lydia Wilson

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3018 l.wilson@businessdepot.com.au More

Jack Woodhouse

Jack Woodhouse

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3066 j.woodhouse@businessdepot.com.au More

Cameron Murray

Cameron Murray

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3347 c.murray@businessdepot.com.au More

Jenny Foaese

Jenny Foaese

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3012 j.foase@businessdepot.com.au More

Charleen Sayon

Charleen Sayon

Executive Assistant - Accounting

c.sayon@businessdepot.com.au More

Tiffany Nisbet

Tiffany Nisbet

Bookkeeper

07 3193 3065 t.nisbet@businessdepot.com.au More

Mandy Foxton

Mandy Foxton

Client Services – Accounting

07 3193 3000 reception@businessdepot.com.au More

Harrison Lu

Harrison Lu

Accountant - Accounting

03 8320 4655 h.lu@businessdepot.com.au More

Shagini Amar

Shagini Amar

Accountant - Accounting

s.amar@businessdepot.com.au More

Maria Cescon

Maria Cescon

Finance Officer

07 3193 3000 m.cescon@businessdepot.com.au More

Melinda Cain

Melinda Cain

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3052 m.cain@businessdepot.com.au More

Shiree Walter

Shiree Walter

Admin Coordinator - Sydney

02 9899 3828 s.walter@businessdepot.com.au More

Jenna Pezzelato

Jenna Pezzelato

Accountant - Super

07 3193 3014 j.pezzelato@businessdepot.com.au More

Michael Francis

Michael Francis

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3095 m.francis@businessdepot.com.au More

Kajol Sheenmar

Kajol Sheenmar

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3061 k.sheenmar@businessdepot.com.au More

Annabelle Gibb

Annabelle Gibb

Undergraduate Accountant - Accounting

a.gibb@businessdepot.com.au More

Chris Tarrant

Chris Tarrant

Undergraduate Accountant - Accounting

c.tarrant@businessdepot.com.au More

Nick Calandro

Nick Calandro

Accountant - Accounting

n.calandro@businessdepot.com.au More

Simone Murad

Simone Murad

Senior Manager - Accounting + Financial Planning

02 9899 3828 s.murad@businessdepot.com.au More

Susan Stenz

Susan Stenz

Accountant - Accounting

02 9899 3828 s.stenz@businessdepot.com.au More

Tamara Smith

Tamara Smith

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3058 t.smith@businessdepot.com.au More

Trecine Kitwanga

Trecine Kitwanga

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3064 t.kitwanga@businessdepot.com.au More

one place to help you make it happen in your business

view our services

You don't know what you don't know... that's where we come in

We send tailored updates straight from our team of specialists to your inbox.

sign up for insights