Team | businessDEPOT - One Place for Business, One Place for Our Team

Our Team

We’re a team of rebels. Not the bad kind of rebel. Rather, rebels who drive change that shapes perception. We challenge the status quo of industries as a whole.

Our team are constantly collaborating between the different businessDEPOT divisions, with Collective members and with clients to explore new opportunities, offer solutions and drive change. Each division at businessDEPOT is led by one [or two, or three!] of our Directors who, along with their own team, are experts in their field.

Our Crew

Rebecca Mihalic

Rebecca Mihalic

Director - Sydney

02 9899 3828 r.mihalic@businessdepot.com.au More

Nick Carrigan

Nick Carrigan

Director - Capital

07 3193 3002 n.carrigan@businessdepot.com.au More

Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly

Director - Super + Financial Advisor

07 3193 3020 m.kelly@businessdepot.com.au More

Bradley Conn

Bradley Conn

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3003 b.conn@businessdepot.com.au More

Craig Harrison

Craig Harrison

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3059 c.harrison@businessdepot.com.au More

Joe Scuderi

Joe Scuderi

Director - Accounting

07 3193 3004 j.scuderi@businessdepot.com.au More

Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels

Director - Digital + Franchising

07 3193 3027 j.daniels@businessdepot.com.au More

Simone Murad

Simone Murad

Director - Accounting + Financial Planning

02 9899 3828 s.murad@businessdepot.com.au More

John Knight

John Knight

Managing Director

07 3193 3001 j.knight@businessdepot.com.au More

Paul Tucker

Paul Tucker

Director - Melbourne

p.tucker@businessdepot.com.au More

Anna Chipperfield

Anna Chipperfield

Director - People, Culture and Operations

07 3193 3010 a.chipperfield@businessdepot.com.au More

Mitch Hood

Mitch Hood

Director - Financial Advisor

07 3193 3048 m.hood@businessdepot.com.au More

Brad Dean

Brad Dean

Director of Broking + Senior Business Advisor

07 3193 3017 b.dean@businessdepot.com.au More

Alan Dawson

Alan Dawson

Director - Agency Broking

07 3193 3005 a.dawson@businessdepot.com.au More

Andrew Chamberlain

Andrew Chamberlain

Director - Geelong

1300 233 768 a.chamberlain@businessdepot.com.au More

Jacquii Reeves

Kirsty Bond

Kirsty Bond

Head of Marketing

07 3193 3015 k.bond@businessdepot.com.au More

Dean Yeo

Dean Yeo

Rent Roll Broker

d.yeo@businessdepot.com.au More

Greg Pratt

Greg Pratt

Conjunctional Broking Agent

g.pratt@businessdepot.com.au More

Amy Barnes-Scott

Angela Duvall

Angela Duvall

Senior Manager - Digital, Franchising + Bookkeeping

07 3193 3042 a.duvall@businessdepot.com.au More

Roland Nicholson

Roland Nicholson

Senior Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3081 r.nicholson@businessdepot.com.au More

Brett Young

Brett Young

Senior Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3040 b.young@businessdepot.com.au More

Susan Stenz

Susan Stenz

Senior Manager - Accounting

02 9899 3828 s.stenz@businessdepot.com.au More

Brittany Axelby

Brittany Axelby

HR + Operations Coordinator

07 3193 3062 b.axelby@businessdepot.com.au More

Patrick Mead

Patrick Mead

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3048 p.mead@businessdepot.com.au More

Ben Whittaker

Ben Whittaker

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3028 b.whittaker@businessdepot.com.au More

Annika Meadows

Annika Meadows

Manager - Accounting

07 3193 3045 a.meadows@businessdepot.com.au More

Amanda Neuendorff

Amanda Neuendorff

Supervisor - Super

07 3193 3021 a.neuendorff@businessdepot.com.au More

Brandon Kullmann

Brandon Kullmann

Supervisor - Accounting

07 3193 3055 b.kullmann@businessdepot.com.au More

Maria Cescon

Maria Cescon

IT + Finance Manager

07 3193 3000 m.cescon@businessdepot.com.au More

Michelle Wong

Michelle Wong

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3072 m.wong@businessdepot.com.au More

Josh Bell

Josh Bell

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3084 j.bell@businessdepot.com.au More

Tamara Smith

Tamara Smith

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3058 t.smith@businessdepot.com.au More

Lee Huang

Lee Huang

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3088 l.huang@businessdepot.com.au More

Lydia Wilson

Lydia Wilson

Senior Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3018 l.wilson@businessdepot.com.au More

Helen Charman

Helen Charman

Senior Bookkeeper - Accounting

07 3193 3053 h.charman@businessdepot.com.au More

Bianca Sutcliffe

Bianca Sutcliffe

Marketing Coordinator

07 3193 3013 b.sutcliffe@businessdepot.com.au More

Daniel Wattimena

Daniel Wattimena

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3026 d.wattimena@businessdepot.com.au More

Daniel Suherly

Daniel Suherly

Accountant - Accounting

02 9899 3828 d.suherly@businessdepot.com.au More

Shagini Amar

Shagini Amar

Accountant - Accounting

s.amar@businessdepot.com.au More

Amanda Mercer

Hadleigh Milligan

Hadleigh Milligan

Bookkeeper - Accounting/Bookkeeping

07 3193 3029 h.milligan@businessdepot.com.au More

Katja Schneider

Katja Schneider

Bookkeeper

k.schneider@businessdepot.com.au More

Jenna Pezzelato

Jenna Pezzelato

Accountant - Super

07 3193 3014 j.pezzelato@businessdepot.com.au More

Lynne Pham

Lynne Pham

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3047 l.pham@businessdepot.com.au More

Liam O'Driscoll

Liam O'Driscoll

Marketing Assistant

07 3193 3057 l.odriscoll@businessdepot.com.au More

Joey Simbulan

Joey Simbulan

Graphic Designer - Marketing

j.simbulan@businessdepot.com.au More

Tyson Cobb

Tyson Cobb

Marketing Consultant

07 3193 3000 t.cobb@businessdepot.com.au More

Michael Francis

Michael Francis

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3095 m.francis@businessdepot.com.au More

Danielle Manihera

Danielle Manihera

Bookkeeper - Bookkeeping

07 3193 3024 d.manihera@businessdepot.com.au More

Tiffany Nisbet

Kajol Sheenmar

Kajol Sheenmar

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3061 k.sheenmar@businessdepot.com.au More

Marlene Zenk

Trecine Kitwanga

Trecine Kitwanga

Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3064 t.kitwanga@businessdepot.com.au More

Nick Calandro

Nick Calandro

Accountant - Accounting

n.calandro@businessdepot.com.au More

Jenny Foaese

Jenny Foaese

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3012 j.foase@businessdepot.com.au More

Fiona Woodrow

Fiona Woodrow

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3011 f.woodrow@businessdepot.com.au More

Cara Matthews

Cara Matthews

Client Services - Financial Planning

07 3193 3070 c.matthews@businessdepot.com.au More

Noreen Cena

Noreen Cena

Client Services - Financial Planning Brisbane

n.cena@businessdepot.com.au More

Jaclyn Zieth

Jaclyn Zieth

Agency Broking Support - Agency Broking

07 3193 3000 j.zieth@businessdepot.com.au More

Sandra Larkin

Sandra Larkin

Agency Broking Support - Agency Broking

s.larkin@businessdepot.com.au More

Natalie Watson

Natalie Watson

Client Services - Accounting

n.watson@businessdepot.com.au More

Melinda Cain

Melinda Cain

Client Services - Accounting

07 3193 3052 m.cain@businessdepot.com.au More

Heidi Marriage

Heidi Marriage

Client Services Assistant - Accounting

07 3193 3051 h.marriage@businessdepot.com.au More

Gee Reilly

Gee Reilly

Ops Administrator - Accounting

07 3193 3000 g.reilly@businessdepot.com.au More

Jessica Gray

Stacey Sommer

Virginia Bisoglio

Virginia Bisoglio

Administration team assistant

v.bisoglio@businessdepot.com.au More

Charleen Sayon

Charleen Sayon

Executive Assistant - Accounting

c.sayon@businessdepot.com.au More

Katie Saal

Katie Saal

Para Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3073 k.saal@businessdepot.com.au More

Declan Harvey

Declan Harvey

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3023 d.harvey@businessdepot.com.au More

Latini Tran

Latini Tran

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3066 l.tran@businessdepot.com.au More

Christopher Limbo

Christopher Limbo

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

02 9899 3828 c.limbo@businessdepot.com.au More

Lachlan Bougoure

Lachlan Bougoure

Graduate Accountant - Accounting

07 3193 3071 l.bougoure@businessdepot.com.au More

Samuel Blake

Samuel Blake

Graduate Accountant - Bookkeeping + Digital

07 3193 3047 s.blake@businessdepot.com.au More

Annabelle Gibb

Annabelle Gibb

Undergraduate Accountant - Accounting

a.gibb@businessdepot.com.au More

one place to help you make it happen in your business

view our services

You don't know what you don't know... that's where we come in

We send tailored updates straight from our team of specialists to your inbox.

sign up for insights